We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Duke Automotive Group
1455 E Galbraith Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45215

(513) 832-0732

Testimonials

Rory Black

Rory Black  recommends Duke Automotive Group.

May 17 · 

Amazing customer service and works with you I recommend them any day

Kathy Strong

Cattie Strong  recommends Duke Automotive Group.

May 18 · 

Had a great experience here. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Left with a nice car. They really do finance EVERYONE! 😁

Chad Roesnbalm

 

Chad Rosenbalm  recommends Duke Automotive Group.

June 7 · 

I recently bought a nice dodge from Dukes and I'm very satisfied with their quality service and fair and flexible pricing! I highly recommend checking them out! maybe you'll fall in love with something on the lot and lay rubber to road the same day as I did! :D thanks

JT MAC

 

Jt Mac  recommends Duke Automotive Group.

June 8 · 

ryan and his staff will work with and for you to get you into a fair priced car,truck, or van they are friendly and want to help. Come out give them a try there is no pressure or attitudes dealing with them.

Eric Kinman

 

Eric Kinman  recommends Duke Automotive Group.

June 14 · 

Ryan worked his rear end off to get us the car we wanted and stay within our budget. Ryan and Amanda are good people with a great dealership! I just became a customer for life.

David Barnes

 

ryan is the best amanda is amazing was npot approved anywere until i came there great service amazing people good car great price i will be a repeat customer for sure

Another happy customer

 

Will my name is Robert Thomas and everyone have they on opinion but I kinda like them❤️ and would definitely recommend them ! Because they work with you !! I haven’t fully purchased my Vehicle just yet i got the Saturn aura ) I got it look at!! By a few of my people nothing major just breaks but it’s a good car but he’s saying he I’ll hold it for me until I get insurance and honestly I been played at a lot of car lots !! And I would’ve never thought that is was a lot out there like them! So again everybody experience is different but mines was wonderful amazing and I wish myself and everyone else well I love you duke automotive I really appreciate it !!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sharla Sharla

 

Sharla Sharla reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star

July 2, 2017 · 

The customer service was awesome from the time we got out of our car until we drove off in our new car!

Ashley Marie Robinson

Ashley Marie Robinson reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star

February 23, 2018 · 

Very friendly, family environment.. Definitely cater to your needs.!

Erika Sinclair

 

Erika Sinclair reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star

April 9, 2017 · 

if you're looking for a car i 100% recommend this place! great prices, and the whole team was awesome! thank you guys o much again!

Shannon Webster

 

Shannon Webster reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star

June 1, 2017 · 

Amazing people! They don't treat you like just another number, when you walk in the door you are treated like family!! I couldn't be happier with our purchase and all of your great guys! Thanks again!

Jodi Raper Arthur

 

Jodi Raper Arthur reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star

December 6, 2017 · 

Loved the customer service and the determination to get us approved with the payments that worked best for us. Thanks again! I love my van

Scott Arthur

 

Scott Arthur reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star

 

Great service; just purchased a very nice van with great rate & terms-Eddie worked hard to get us a good deal. Thank You!

Andre Lykins

 

Andre Lykins reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star
June 21, 2018

They are awesome trying everything they can to work with me and get me a payment I can afford

Tamika Dinh

 

Tamika Dinh reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star
 

These guys will work with you and understand your everyday life struggles and they do not pressure you to buy! That's why I mess with them! Also you get the car you want! Need more people like you all!

Angela Doran Turner

Angela Doran Turner reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star

 

Would recommend purchasing from this auto group over any large dealer. Gave me top dollar for my trade in and worked with my credit union to get my financing. Got a 2012 Chevrolet Traverse with 31k miles. The car is in top notch condition and CLEAN. Dennis and Chris made the experience easy and smooth! Great customer service!

Toni Warning

Toni Warning reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star

June 29, 2018 · 

One of the best experiences we've had; Eddie was very honest and sweet - straight to the point. Sadly that's something you never find at dealerships anymore. Thank you for helping us choose a car! If you're looking for a good place to find a used car, you owe it to yourself to check them out.

Kristopher Reed

Kristopher Reed  recommends Duke Automotive Group.

 

Awesome experience! With bad credit, they put me in a car that I love and worked around any situations/ problems.

Jim Basil

Jim Basil reviewed Duke Automotive Group — 5 star

 

Top notch team of guys, we were quite pleased with the no pressure sale and the we are family feel thanks again

Zack Dunham

great place to find cars and the customer service was a 10/10 the people at Duke where vary nice and are straight honest about what the have for sale and they walk you through step by step trying to find what works best for you. they are just all around the best I've ever felt with in my life really so if your looking for the best of the best stop down to the Duke and see what you can get.

William Mason

This company is amazing and a god-send they help us get the car we wanted!! I will truly recommend them to everyone!!!

Candis ,Micheal Carter

Wow what an amazing experience me and my husband had in purchasing a truck from Duke Automotive Group! I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Orville Mason

Seriously the best place a true lifesaver thank you for everything and working with us!

Mateo Francisco

Really really nice people, they treat us good, they give time to show their cars and explain step by step, I really recommend this business to anyone who's looking to buy a used car, 
Keep up the good job guys

Anika Grace

They made the car buying experience very easy and hassle free. They gave me options and answered all of my questions. They even checked on me after got my vehicle and left the dealership to make sure everything was running smoothly. I'll be referring everyone I know that's on the market for a vehicle!

Brian Fischer

I bought a 2005 Ford Ranger about a month ago and I love it. I have had no problems with the truck and already put 3,000 miles on it. Super nice people to work with.

Luz Medina

great cars great peoples nice affordable

Joseph Schulte

Bought a used car from this place. I worked with Eddie and hes a straight shooter. They all seemed upfront and honest about all their cars and offer fair prices. Didnt feel any negative vibe whatsoever. Would definately recommend...

Samantha Allen

The staff is so friendly and was so willing to work with me. I got the car I wanted at a great price! They literally helped me so much! I will definitely be referring anyone looking for a car to them. Thank you so much!!!!!! I love my caliber!

Jim Basil

Top notch team of guys, we were quite pleased with the no pressure sale and the we are family feel thanks again

Carol Pfirrman

Absolutely, would highly recommend this automotive group. Their car lot has a large variety of good, reasonably priced, dependable cars on the lot. Friendly, honest service, you can tell they really care about your personal needs in purchasing a vehicle. They’ll go above and beyond to take the necessary steps for you to obtain a vehicle.

Tim Lee

I highly recommend Duke Automotive to be your next place you get a car from they are fast friendly and affordable they not only want to sell you a car they want to sell you the car you want and the car that's going to best fit your family good credit bad credit no credit they will help so no more buy here pay here lots the guys @ Duke Automotive are honest and offer warranties I would not hesitate to purchase another car from them thanks for having me a board Duke

Duke Automotive Group

1455 E Galbraith Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45215

(513) 832-0732